Recherche avancée
Salons & Moteurs du groupe
Nos chiffres


Mise relation d'affaires



Diamonds & CryptoCurrency unavoidable collision of giants
Le 11-01-2018
de SOJH® - News des expositions

Is it time to re-think our conventional “Chain of Supply”? Is it time for the financial markets and Crypto-Currency markets to step in to the diamond ecosystem? What is the DEX and why we need CEDEX coins?

Join the webinar , Thursday ,January 18th 13:00 (GMT+0) 2018 with Cedex Founder Ronen Priewer, a veteran in the diamond industry to explore new horizons for the diamond industry.

Please note that the webinar will be held in the English language and as stated is at 13:00 GMT +0 which is 14:00 Antwerp time, 15:00 Israel time and 18:30 Mumbai time.

Webinar is dedicated to companies from the diamond industry Click here to reserve a sit.


Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Inter Group News All Rights Reserved